Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor LightSubjectsMaths Tutors

Jasmin (Tutor in Keiraville)

Jasmin
Jasmin
Tutor
Keiraville, New South Wales
Home Town: Keiraville
Member Since: 17/01/2019
Last Login: 6 months ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data
 
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
PrimarySecondaryCollegeUniversity
Biology-$40.00--
Chemistry-$40.00--
English-$40.00--
Maths-$40.00--
Information about Jasmin

I am a second year university student studying a Bachelor of Pre-medicine, science and health and I am very interested in this opportunity and believe that I am an excellent candidate for the role.
I received an ATAR of 96.1 in 2017 and completed the following subjects: Biology (94), 2 unit Mathematics (94), 3 unit mathematics (42/50), Studies of Religion 1 unit (48/50), Chemistry (87) and English Advanced (86). I was very dedicated to my studies and continue to be in university, as seen in my first year marks where I received 5 high distinctions and 3 distinctions.

Availability: I am looking for work near Wollongong university for when studies commence in February. I am unsure as to my exact availability at the moment as timetables have not been made/released, however I can let you know as soon as possible. I will most likely be available weekends and most afternoons after school though.

Willing to travel: 10 miles

Experience: I began tutoring last year and enjoyed it thoroughly. I tutored a year 12 student for the 3 months before her HSC in biology, mathematics general and standard english. I saw her for three two hour lessons a week and she went from achieving band 3s and 4s to getting all high band 5s and one band 6 as her final result. I also tutored a year 7 student in mathematics for the last few months of the year, as well as another year 12 student in english standard and mathematics general. I am also currently employed at Ezymaths tutoring, however have not begun work with them just yet.


© 2005-2019 Tutor Light - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.094 seconds
twitter    facebook