Tutor LightSubjectsHindi Lessons

Prema

Prema
Prema
Tutor
Adelaide, South Australia
Home Town: Adelaide
Member Since: 2/05/2019
Last Login: 3 years ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data

My Qualifications

MBA
Delhi university
Master of Business Administration (HR)
1st class  (2002)

Rates summary: $30.00 to $45.00 per hour
PrimarySecondary
Hindi$30$45

Related Links: Hindi Lessons

Information about Prema

I very hardworking and sincere. I have in various organizations in India and have experience in various fields. I am passionate about cooking & interested in learning different recipes. I like Italian and mexican vegetarian dishes. I like vegetarian Arabic food. I cook Indian food and people who taste the food compliment me. I am interested in playing badminton & squash. I also like to play carrom & was the runner up in my college team in doubles. I like to be financially independent and I am very inspired by senior citizens in Australia who are so hardworking and active even at this age. I like driving and I used to drive in Dubai. I got my Dubai license 5 years back. I am yet to get my Australian driving license. I have done a child safety course in Australia. Also a volunteer course in food safety here. I have cooked community meals in Australia. I like trekking and it gives me immense pleasure to see new places & understand new cultures. Dubai is a multi cultural country. Likewise Australia is also a multicultural country and I am spellbound with the scenic beauty of Australia. I have done my MBA(HR) and have worked as an english teacher.

Availability: We have recently migrated to Australia. Hence I am searching for a job. I am available in the mornings from 10-12 and in the afternoons after 3pm

Willing to travel: 2 miles

Experience: I have worked as an English teacher for 1 year for year 5,6and 7 students


Prema
Prema

Nearby Locations

AdelaideCampbelltownMount BarkerProspectSalisburyTea Tree GullyUnley